The Letter From Seung Gi



To: My ren
This years marks the 10th year we’ve been together. Thank you for being with me for all this time. I would like to spend more time with you in the future. Thank you and I love you, as always. My airen ❤
Lee Seung Gi

English translation Sunjoo Moon from 2013 Lee Seung Gi Hope Concert Merchandise (Diary)
 

 

English Trans:

To: My ren

This years marks the 10th year we’ve been together. Thank you for being with me for all this time. I would like to spend more time with you in the future. Thank you and I love you, as always. My airen ❤

Lee Seung Gi

Indonesian-Translation:

To: My ren

Tahun ini menandai tahun ke-10 kami sudah bersama-sama. Terima kasih sudah menemaniku selama ini. Saya ingin menghabiskan lebih banyak waktu dengan Anda di masa depan. Terima kasih dan aku mencintaimu, seperti biasa. My Airen ❤

Lee Seung Gi

 

English translation Sunjoo Moon from 2013 Lee Seung Gi Hope Concert Merchandise (Diary)

Indonesian Translation Shin Min chan Admin Blog

 

Please take out with full credit!

Leave a comment

December 4, 2013 · 6:19 am

Leave a Reply

